Seven Soldiers of Victory #1

Fresh from their hit miniseries, seven unique and unlikely soldiers must join forces to save humanity from its own future! The only catch? They can never meet! Klarion, Zatanna, The Manhattan Guardian, Bulleteer, Mister Miracle, Frankenstein and The Shining Knight return as the apocalyptic threat of the Sheeda intensifies to a terrifying, unexpected climax.
Customer Rating
Average Rating (22):




Story Arc

DC Universe: Seven Soldiers of Victory

About Book

Page Count

37 Pages

Print Release Date

October 25 2006

Digital Release Date

April 18 2012

Age Rating

12+ Only


2005 DC Comics.